Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Larry Smith #05A4281
Green Haven Correctional Facility
PO Box 4000
Stormville, NY. 12582

Brooklyn born male with Jamaican parentage seeks an open-minded, good-hearted female for a mutually beneficial friendship. If you believe that you shouldn't judge a book by it's cover, let's talk, you won't be disappointed. Let me tell you about myself, I'm 45 years young. I'm the proud father of two boys and one girl. I enjoy reading novels. I love the games of chess and Scrabble, weightlifting has been a part of my life since the age of 17, it keeps me strong and healthy. My passion is cooking, I love to challenge myself by experimenting with new flavors and dishes. I'm into all types of music, but my favorites are R&B and reggae music.

Well that's enough about me, tell me about you. What makes you tick? What are you passionate about? What makes you smile? If you're interested in meeting a man that is passionate, and positive, humorous, and also a good listener, look no further, I'm just a stamp away. I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-24-71
Height: 6'
Release Date: Life with parole
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Paralegal
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here