Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Leevon Gordon #1206028
River North Correctional Center
D122-B
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

How are you? I’m Leevon Gordon but family and friends call me Von. I’m 31 years old, 6’1”, 195, from Richmond, Virginia.
Some of my hobbies include: I love to workout, read non-fiction, kick it with family and friends, music (neo-soul, rap & R&B). What I value most about myself is my authenticity and honesty.
I’m looking to meet a friend who possesses those same qualities. Upon release my plan is to reside in Louisville, Kentucky. Among the things I’ve learned while in prison is that honesty is the best policy, to not waste time, and to make the most of every situation.
This 13 years has been a long, cold journey that has made me warm and a better man. Now I’m close to the finish line (2 years), and looking for someone out there to laugh, joke, and just kick it with. So if you like what you see, either write to me or hit me at JPay.com (Leevon Gordon #1206028)

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5/26/1987  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 10/8/2021 
Maximum Release Date: 1/19/2022
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here