Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Leonard Love #65927061
F.C.I. Ashland-Unit KA
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, KY 41105

ATTENTION FEMALE VIEWERS!
If you're a woman browsing this site who's looking for the intimacy of feeling connected to someone special, feeling appreciated, respected, needed, wanted and having a balanced friendship with a man worth your time, I'm only a stamp/letter away!

Hello, my name is Leonard Love. Age 43, 6'5", 260lbs. College and trade educated, have no children but adore them, drug free and as real of a man as they come. I'm a leader, smart, strong mentally and physically, very romantic and understanding. Also a great conversationalist and an attentive listener. I enjoy all sports, working out, cooking and eating healthy. Love animals, the outdoors, helping others and listening to some good R&B music. I also enjoy furthering my education by taking classes on investments, stocks & bonds, real-estate, the latest technologies and early childhood development.

I've turned a negative prison sentence into a positive by maturing into a well rounded man and becoming a mentor, life coach and pioneer in educating the youth about rules and consequences, crime and prison and no matter what, believing in themselves. I'm also an entrepreneur and creator of prisonmentorlove.com

I'm looking for a woman who is understanding, mature, stable, romantic, loves to travel, write letters, supportive and enjoys life. A woman who will appreciate a man of substance and determined to keep the youth out of prison. If interested, simply write me directly at the address provided and include a photo.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10/6/1975
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 3/23/2022
Maximum Release Date: 4/10/2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College/Trade school
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Activities in prison: Mentor, Life coach, Entrepreneur
Can you receive and send emails? Yes via www.corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here