Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Leroy Eller #K88113
Taylorville C.C.
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, Illinois 62568

Hi, my name is Leroy. I'm new to this and don't know what to expect, but I've had friends use this site and be successful, so...

I would love to get to know someone who can look past this situation I'm in and get to know the real me. I am adventurous. My hobbies include everything outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, mountain bike riding, canoeing and swimming. I love music and play the bass guitar. I have two young kids and they are a big part of my life. I'm 43 years old and have many goals and some awesome ideas for my future. I would love to hear other people's thoughts and ideas. I love life and don't want to waste time on drama.

Write me a letter and find out. I would love to hear from you. You can email me by going to GTL or www.connectnetwork.com and where it says add me to your contacts (name, #), it will give you the option to buy vouchers and send me messages.
Thanks for taking the time to read this and I can't wait to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11/27/1975
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5/2/2021
Maximum Release Date: 5/2/2023
Religion: Atheist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Grain elevator
Activities in prison: Work in kitchen, waiting on more school, working out
Can you receive and send emails? Yes via www.connectnetwork.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here