Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Luis Martinez 1921708
Pocahontas State Correctional Center
P.O.Box 518
Pocahontas, Virginia 24635

Hello to all you beautiful women out there,

My name is Luis Martinez and I'm from Newark, NJ. I'm 33yrs old, single, and I have three gorgeous kids that I love with all my heart. I am looking for sweet, fun, out spoken, women that would like to talk and become friends. Women that are honest and keep it 100% with me.

A little bit about myself: I am Puerto Rican, born and raised in NJ. I like to watch football, my favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys. I also like to read, workout, and go to church. I have a great sense of humor and I like all types of music, from hip hop, rock, r&b, salsa, and raggaeton is my favorite, lol! I have about 38 tattoo's on my body and I still have a couple more that I want to get. Once I get out, I enjoy adventure, traveling, and trying new things.

Getting to know you, making a friend and companion is what I'm really looking for. I'm a good friend to have, you will have a lot of fun getting to know me. Honestly, I am not really looking for a relationship because I am locked up, and I don't think it's fair to have a woman wait for me to come home. However, if something does develop with the right woman, we'll take it from there. If you read what I wrote and you think that you'd like to get to know more about me, please hit me up. I promise you will not regret it in the long run. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from one of you beautiful ladies.

If you would like to get in touch with me through email, you have to go to www.JPay.com, put my state(VA), and my ID number. You will be able to send me emails and photos.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-24-1984
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 9-9-2023
Maximum Release Date: 9-9-2027
Religion: Catholic Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Army/HVAC Tech
Activities in prison: I go to school for floor covering and I work as a Baker in the kitchen
Can you receive and send emails:
www.jpay.com Inmate ID: 1921708

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here