Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Luis Olivarez 636708
Winn Correctional Center
Elm C2
P.O. Box 1435
Winnifield, Louisiana 71483

My name is Luis olivares.The purpose for my participation on this website is to hopefully get to know different personalities and perspectives on life from people all over the country. When I got arrested, I looked at the world as my own personal playground. Now that I have been incarcerated almost two years I see the treasures I took for granted such as my freedom itself. I believe everybody in this world makes mistakes and I'm truthfully thankful that I got caught at an early age. Everyday I think on how to become a better person as well as successful. I am an easy to talk to type of guy and a great friend once you get to know me, but I will let you find out for yourself ;).

Thank you for taking your time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon, whoever you are. Any questions feel free to ask...for faster replies I would rather email via JPAY.COM but if preferable for yourself via postal mail that is fine also.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-25-1995
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2-10-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2-10-2025
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Construction Contractor
Activities in prison: Leather hobby shop, read, workout, draw
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here