Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Luke Dawkins 08-A-5816
Clinton Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Dannemore, New York 12929

My name is Luke, and how are you doing? I'm really looking forward to building a long term pen-pal relationship, and being the one to listening to you when nobody else cares. I also would love to share my views on life with someone from overseas.

As you can see I'm locked up, and I'm really getting tired of living in a zoo. Hopefully I will go home soon when I do my appeal. Would you like to know what the argument is going to be "animal cruelty". LOL

I'm going to tell you about me now. My family is from the West Indies. I was born in New York City. I love politics, and following whats going on in the news. I'm a Vegan vegetarian. I havent't had kids, and I'm single. I've changed a lot since I've been locked up. My new way of thinking now is tho focus on God and be positive.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-21-1978
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 10-29-2031
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Non
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Driving
Activities in prison: Working on my appeal

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here