Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Luke Lambeth #AL8537
High Dessert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hey, my name is Luke and I’m 30 years old from Roseville, California. This my first prison term from robbery. I made some mistakes in my past that I’m not proud of. I don’t live in regret though. I’m using this time to learn and grow from. I get released in a few years and I look forward to starting over on a clean slate…
I’m 6’2” at 185 lbs with blonde hair and blue eyes. I’m straight and single.
Interests: skateboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking, working out, drawing, family, music, (hip hop & country). Movies: Talladega nights, Stepbrother, Lord of the Rings, & Napoleon dynamite. My favorite food is Italian food and so much more.
Prison gets lonely at times so I’m looking for someone to write to and possibly more. I’m looking for somebody with interesting conversation and a nice personality as well. If you are interested to get in contact with me, then write me first and tell me about yourself.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/4/1989
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 8/2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?  Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Landscape, Construction
Activities in prison: Drawing, Reading, Working Out
Can you receive and send emails: I can receive only via jpay.com but can only respond via postal mail so please include your return postal mailing address.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here