Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Manuel Israel #16A4714
Wende Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1187
Alden, NY. 14004

My name is Manuel, I am Latino and 24 years old. I'm currently incarcerated for robbery in the second degree. I'm single and free, no kids. I love music, especially Bachata. I mostly spend my time writing and singing my own songs. I would love to meet someone who could write to me, a friend most of all, but more would be nice if we both feel like it.

I am friendly, creative and romantic. The most important thing for me is friendship. Race is unimportant but if you speak Spanish that's a plus. I speak Spanish and English. I wouldn't mind a language pal that can help with my English, and I'll help with your Spanish. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I'm mostly self educated but spend my time here studying, reading, and singing. Thank you for reading my ad.

Race: Latino
Date of Birth: 2-14-95
Height: 5'1"
Earliest Release Date: 7-11-2025
Maximum Release Date: 3-31-2027
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Informal
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Songwriting, studying, reading
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here