Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Manuel Rodriguez AW6563
Corcoran Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

  To whose eyes I fall upon!!
Hello to you, so it’s apparent I’m looking for someone to talk to, but not just anyone. You see...I like to laugh and enjoy life for what it is. I enjoy reading and listening to all kinds of music. I also like to workout and stay in shape. As well as appreciating the oppurtunites to interact with individuals who seek new ways to grow and develop a healthy friendship etc. I have a good sense of humor... I’m hoping I can share some laughs with you. So if anyone out there happens to spare any room for a new loyal, and good hearted friend. Please feel free to slide through with a much welcomed letter.

You could also get in touch with me through email, by setting up a “Media Account” on JPay.com. P.S. look FYI I know my release date says I’m gone for a minute but there’s a law called (SB620) that law is getting me out a lot sooner than expected. With that feel free to explore the option of meeting a guy like me. I guarantee satisfaction or a full refund lol :-) I’ll go ahead and wrap this one up. I hope to hear from you soon...

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-6-85
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2040
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Reading and Working Out.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here