Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Marc Peralta #000119108G
Garden State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 11401
Yardville, New Jersey 08620

Hey, what's up? My name is Marc, but everyone calls me Capo. I'm 25 years old, 100% Dominican, and have been gone for 3 years with a little over 2 remaining until I go home.
I'm not looking for love, I'm just looking for someone to build with. I was real deep in the streets before and now I'm paying the price for it. But I'm bettering myself while I do this time.
I just want to build with someone who shares similar interests as me and carries good vibes and energy.
If you'd like to contact me, you can email me through the JPay app with my info - Marc Alexander Peralta #119108G. Send a picture with your message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12/6/1994
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 1/27/2022
Maximum Release Date: 1/27/2022
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Activities in prison: Artist, Barber, Welding, College Student
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here