Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Marcus Clarke 303365
Airway Heights Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello, First and for most I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to visit my ad. Just to add a little bit of info about myself that isn't already posted, I go by "Junior" and I was born in Walla Walla, Washington. I'm from a large family who I'm close to, I speak fluent Spanish and before I was incarcerated I liked tattooing and working on cars. I've been in prison for over 12 years and now that I'm close to re-entering society I'm interested I'm in meeting a female friend with pure intentions and intelligent conversation. 

When I'm not working I enjoy going to recreation to workout and play handball.  In my downtime I like to relax by drawing, reading, and playing chess.  If interested you can reach me at the address provided or you can also reach me through a email service at JPAY.com and entering my doc # 303365 Marcus Clarke.  Once again I would like to thank everyone who visits my ad.  If I sparked your interest great and I look forward to hearing from you, if not thanks again and good luck moving forward

Race: Hispanic/White
Date of Birth: 7-22-1984
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 5-2021
Maximum Release Date: 9-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/working on AA
Occupation before prison: Auto Mechanic
Activities in prison: Handball, educational programs
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here