Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Marcus Hill K61518
Hill Correctional Facility
P. O. Box 1700
Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Hi my name is Marcus... I'm hoping to find a companion to share my feelings and emotions with during this trying time in my life. I'm looking for someone who will enjoy writing and honestly I just want to get a look inside of a new mind. New things excite me as I have never tried a method like this before. I assure you each letter will be appreciated and I promise to write often.

I'm hoping to find a new friend... I'm a good man and a loyal friend. I will be open and honest with whoever writes and who knows it may be the start of a beautiful friendship!! God bless, peace

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 1-29-1979
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 12-7-2021
Maximum Release Date: 12-7-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Factory work/shipping and receiving
Activities in prison: Workout/art and drawing/writing letters/continued education
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here