Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Mark Parsons A720737
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correcdtions
670 Marion-Williamsport Road
P.O. Box 1812
Marion, Ohio 43302

Hello, my name is Mark and I would love to exchange emails and be able to talk with you and share my hopes and dreams and find out about yours.

I have made some mistakes and trusted the wrong people but I am looking toward to the future and ready to start a new life and new adventure, hopefully with a new friend.

I love the outdoors and camping, fishing and seeing new places. I would love to find someone to share that time with me.

I am honest, I love to laugh and smile, I'm a great listener, I will never betray your trust, and I'll always try to be the best friend that I can possibly be.

I hope if you are reading this profile you will just send me a note and let me know that there are still good people out there, and a person kind and caring enough to give me a chance and an opportunity to be a friend to you.

I will reply to any letter I receive.

Mark

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-5-1968
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 12-10-2023
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School/Community School
Occupation before prison: Truck Driver
Activities in prison: Walking, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here