Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Marque Blanks #322404
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First St
Coldwater, MI. 49036

Hi, how are you? My name is Marque. I'm 41 years old and I'm from Detroit, Michigan. I enjoy reading and participating in programs that enrich my life. I'm open minded, funny, and easy to talk to. I love dogsm and fortunately for me they have a dog program here that I'm a part of, so that's pretty cool. Whoever thought they would have dogs in prison rightm the same thing I was thinking when they started it. I also enjoy listening to music, helps soothe the mind and when it comes to cooking, I'm the man with the microwave and some ramen noodles lol.

In prison it gets lonely, so I'm just looking for a friend I can correspond with. I'm always looking to learn new things about people and the world. I now value the importance of friendship and family. Prison has taught me to appreciate the things in life I previously spent less time focusing on. I made some poor decisions as a young man, but with the grace of God I have become a better man and am constantly growing mentally. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. The easiest way to contact me is www.Jpay.com, it's cheap and fast, all you need is electronic stamps. You will be able to email me and I will be able to text you back. 

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 1-2-79
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: God fearing
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Electrician and construction worker
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, and dog handler
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here