Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Marty Wall 84D0105
Collins Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 340
Collins, New York 14034-0340

  I was born on an Air Force Base and raised on military installations.  I am black-Irish (Iberian Celt), raised as Catholic and then as Dharmaic Buddhist.

I have been incarcerated for nearly four decades for crimes I would just as soon forget, but never can.  AT the time I was incarcerated, I was a Sergeant First Class in the U.S. Air Force.   Thus I was stuck with the nickname "Sarge."  I have spent the majority of my incarceration exploring the nature of my past and the events that were a catalyst to my actions.  I make no excuses for my past, but it is just that, the past.  Nothing I can do will ever erase those stains upon my soul, but through faith I have come to know a serenity that most people, free or captive, never know.

I am a voracious reader/studier.  I am reserved, but not passive; assertive when needed, but otherwise I remain quiet and ever-listening.  Because of how I treat others, it has come to pass that I am looked upon as a "wise old sage."  Funny, but I don't feel old.

There are many other things I enjoy doing, including studying the law and doing leather crafting.  It has been my pleasure to open this potential friendship with a little of who I am and what I am today.

Date of Birth: 6-10-62
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here