Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Maurice Clinton #1195516
River North Correctional Facility
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, VA. 24348

To all searching on this web site, How are you? My name is Maurice Reid Clinton Jr., I am a people person with great chemistry, straight forwardness, along with many other principles and qualities.  I believe it's mandatory to exercise a healthy sense of humor to hold balance within myself, while being locked up for so many years. I'm looking for a woman who is honest with herself, but more importantly, I want a great friendship. I definitely want to learn about new cultures and new ways of life. With me in life, I wish for people to be themselves and not be discouraged to reach out to correspond with someone, because you never know who you're passing up on in life.

I'll explain to anyone about the mistakes I made, and why I repeated them, knowing I was digging a hole too deep to climb out of. I've never made any excuses though, I own it and take full responsibility, because no one forced me to do it. I made the decisions, the choices, and I called the shots. Therefore, rather than making excuses, I took accountablity for my actions. And why is this important to me? Because accountability took me from blaming someone else to now understanding where I went wrong at, and to understanding why I thought the way I did, to now changing my whole way of thinking. I navigate and control myself differently and more precisely, I've matured and grown, and with knowledge comes understanding so that those mistakes would never be made again. I'm open to explaining my past and answering any questions. I've learned from it and now I choose to be and do more. Sincere Inquiry!! I'm looking forward to getting to know you as well. Talk to you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-24-79
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2052
Maximum Release Date: 2052
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Bricklayer, forklift operator
Activities in prison: Reading, studying, working out
Can you receive and send emails? Yes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here