Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Maurice Carter GY-6291
48 Overlook Dr.
LaBelle, Pennsylvania 15450 

Greetings…most people call me “Reese”. I’m born and raised in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, though I been incarcerated for the past 12 years now. I consider myself a man who is positive and optimistic about life. Maintaining positive character even in negative situations is a must. I don’t have any kids. I’m a knowledge seeker and full of energy when times call for it. I am an adventurous person. I am a person who will watch any movie once. I enjoy romantic and comedy movies. I like playing/watching sports (Basketball is my favorite). I am family oriented. Also I love to help people better themselves and reach their goals in life, as well as just being a helping hand for someone who could use it. We have a hospice program in here that I really enjoy doing.

Respect, honesty, loyalty, love are some of the words I hold close to my heart. I am interested in building a special friendship with a woman who is positive, open-minded and intelligent…strong and willing to try new things, race and age isn’t important. I am interested in building a special friendship with a woman who is positive, open minded and intelligent…strong and willing to try new things. Race, and age isn’t important. I believe the genuine beauty of a person resides in the “heart” and character of the individual, which is only a reflection of one’s perception of life. If nothing else but a true friendship comes from us communicating with one another, then I’ll be happy with that…and if it leads to something further…that it is what it is. Hopefully, I said just enough to spark your interest.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-27-1986  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 9-25-2022
Maximum Release Date: 6-25-2038
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: The Gap
Activities in prison: Educating Myself, Working out a lot and playing sports
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here