Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Melvin Guyon 30427-060
United States Federal Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 1034
USP2 Unit K2
Coleman, Florida 33521

My name is Melvin.  I am a simple man with a sense of humor.  I love to laugh and make other people laugh.  I enjoy reading, writing, watching sports and having good conversations.   I have read a lot of books on various different subjects.  I enjoy learning new things about the world and about life.  I consider myself to be a well rounded person.   I am a deep thinker and I have a big heart.  I often think to myself with all that is going on in the world it would be nice to just have that good friend to have a few laughs with and a good conversation/correspondence with.  Life can get lonely sometimes.  As you mature you realize just how much a good friend means.  Just a simple email, a familiar voice, a good word, an encouraging conversation or a friend that visits can bring sunshine to my day.  I would love to brighten my friends day as well with my words of encouragement and/or understanding.  I am also a good listener.  I am very attentive.   Perhaps you are that friend for mine.

and I can be that friend for you.  Life is all about human connection. I definitely want to connect with a good spirited individual who can build a foundation of friendship and understanding.  "A friend is one that knows you as you are, understand where you have been, accepts what you have become, and still, gently allows you to grow"....Shakespeare quote.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 12-6-1958
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Stock Clerk
Activities in prison: Weight lifting, mentor-ship
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here