Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Meredith Rogers #673470/348338c
New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, New Jersey 08625

I consider myself an average guy. I love laughing, jokes, and great company. I’m family oriented, we are very close. I have three beautiful children whom I love with all my heart, they are my world. I learned the importance of a good relationship with my children from my father. I like music, sports and working out. I listen to all music, mostly R&B. I’ve been a sports fan all my life (Let’s Go Bills!) Working out is a way of life for me, staying healthy is key. Above all, I am willing to listen, learn and grow as a person.

I’m looking for someone who is interested in having a friend. I want to connect with someone who enjoys conversation, is spontaneous and kind, open and understanding, possesses inner strength and beauty and definitely knows her worth.
Please get in touch with me and tell me what you like, what you do and more importantly, who you are. You can also send me an email on JPay.com or on the JPay mobile app.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 7/31/1979
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 4/4/2050
Maximum Release Date: 4/4/2050
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Fast Food, Landscaping
Activities in prison: Church, Workout, Commissary Worker
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here