Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Michael McNeal #0081809
PO Box 650
Indian Springs, NV. 89070

Hey you, my name is Mike. I'm a Bi-Racial, 49 year old man but don't look no where near my age, thank God I age well. I'm 5'8" tall and weigh 155 lbs. I'm in good shape which I work out daily and play sports. I'm originally from New Jersey but lived most of my life in Las Vegas, Nevada. As you are aware, I'm currently incarcerated and will be for a few more years. Although I'm in here, it doesn't make me a bad person. I made a bad decision and this was the result. What I'm doing now is changing the way I think, so that this won't happen again.

So, I'm looking for someone who can help me better myself spiritually and emotionally. Although I have a good support system, I'm looking for something more.

I love to listen to music of every genre and am a romantic. One of my favorite movies is The Notebook.

I'm looking forward to getting a response from you, to take me away from my current state of mind to allow me to be a part of your world and take a journey thru your mind. So until pen meets paper take care of number one, you!

Race: Biracial
Date of Birth: 4-7-67
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 5-2020
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: Associates in Business Management
Occupation before prison: Roofer
Activities in prison: 
Working out, basketball, work, church

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here