Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Yaws 01594462
Ellis Unit
1697 FM 960
Huntsville, Texas 77343

  How does one fully describe one's self, especially when you're sitting in prison. I'm a good man, that made a bad choice. With that being said, I'll try to give some insight into the type of man I am and what I'm about. I was raised in the country, and as you can guess, I love to hunt and fish. Family is very important, and I love children. I enjoyed coaching my son's little football and baseball teams. I played semi-pro football several years ago, but blew out my knee at pro tryouts in CA. I was a volunteer fireman, and had risked my own life rescuing many during the 1998 and 2000 floods. I believe in helping people whenever I can. For pleasure I enjoy family outings of camping, swimming or riding my Harley. I consider myself a simple man, and I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm not an abuser, I'm more of a protector. My goal is to someday have a quiet place in the country. To enjoy long walks beside a river or in the mountains. I'd love to
have horses again, and a porch to sit on to watch the sunset. I would love to write with someone that has similar likes for friendship.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-17-73
Height: 6'2
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2053
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Truck Driving, Furniture Building.
Activities in prison: Certificates recieved in Religion and Horticulture.
Can you receive and send emails:
No.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here