Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Monk #16893464
2605 State Street
Salem, Oregon 97310

Not too often am I afraid to try new things, new ventures, but putting together this profile has brought on a slight fear. Of what exactly I do not know. Maybe rejection or a waste of time, but maybe this is your first time meeting an inmate as it is my first time being one. Maybe you share those same fears and understand, that is actually the reason I went ahead and put an ad on this site, to find someone who is understanding and I can overall share a friendship with.

My name is Michael. Despite the serious introduction, I am very outgoing and extroverted and if nothing else I am sure I can make you laugh. Since my incarceration, I have changed a lot of things about myself. Things I must change in order to successfully reintegrate into society. Things such as my goals, my attitude, my lifestyle, even the way I dress. But the most important thing unfortunately is my friends. I need new ones. So in November when I am given a second chance at life, I hope you will have given me a first chance at friendship.

You can also contact me via U.S. mail using the address above or via email at accesscorrections.com and gettingout.com. I'll be waiting.

Until Then
Take Care

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-4-88
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: 11-11-2017
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Machinist
Activities in prison: Working out, watcing TV, talking on the phone

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here