Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

Michael Nolan 2161663
Ferguson Unit
12120 Savage Drive
Midway, Texas 7675852

  Hey What’s up? First I want to thank you for checking out my profile. I see myself as an outgoing and open-minded person. I am charismatic, fun, and a loyal friend. I’m close to my family and will always cherish them.

My name is Michael Nolan but some of my friends call me Ill, the name I use when I record rap music. I’ve been putting pen to paper since I was sixteen. I’m 33 now.I enjoy all types of music, hip-hop, Rap, oldies and some rock.

I like to hang out and just enjoy life with the special friends I make. I love to laugh and just have a good time. Life is too short to waste precious moments.

I enjoy sports activities, writing, and reading. (I was a semi pro motocross racer and excelled in football and ice hockey.)

I am an animal lover and have rescued pets in the past. I have two dogs living with friends and hope to join a rescue group when I get out.

I have a beautiful eleven-year-old daughter living in Michigan. We are close even though there are some miles between us.

I am making the most of my time in prison, taking classes, writing, reading, and learning how to weld.

I believe life is what we make of it. We have the choice to be happy and our thinking greatly impacts how we view life. If we focus on what we can do to make someone else's life a little better today, we will find true happiness.

Write to me and I won't disappoint you!

I can get JPAYS or letters. Be sure to address the letter to me and include my inmate ID number and the facility address. I can't send emails, sorry:)

Stay safe and have fun!

Sincerely,
Michael

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-25-84
Height: 6'2
Earliest Release Date: 1-9-19
Maximum Release Date: 4-12-21
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: School, Welding, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay, Leave a physical address so I can write back.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here