Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Gaynor 246665
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, Minnesota 55021

How are you doing? My name is Michael, but family and friends call me Mike. I am placing this ad. Seeking friendship. Here’s a little introduction about myself. I am 39 years old. I am incarcerated for a few felonies that I am not proud of catching. It’s not something I want to get into details about on a website but I will tell you in correspondence, just ask? I’ve been incarcerated for 12 years now. But the 12 years I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve grown and changed for the better. I’ve gotten my high school diploma, and I got my degree in small business management. My hobbies are writing, reading, working out, playing chess, and listening to music. R&B, Hiphop, jazz and soft rock. Being in prison has been ultimate learning experience for me. It has taught me about life, and myself, the struggles, and hardships have strengthened me in every way as a man. Every day I strive to become an even stronger and smarter, than the day before. I am a great listener, ambitious, disciplined, open minded, reliable, creative, and trust worthy. I love too further my knowledge and believe that knowledge is the bridge to success. My dislikes are dishonesty, mind games. I am attracted to confidence, loyalty, honesty, maturity, dedication, stability. If I look and sound like a real friend you might like to get to know I’m only a stamp or email away. You can ask me anything. There is no such thing as a dumb question.

Race: Dominican Black
Date of Birth: 3-21-79
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 6-21-22
Maximum Release Date: 6-21-24
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Work Out, and Work Night Time Anagram.
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here