Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Pufahl 549059
Racine Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 900
Sturtevant, Wisconsin 5317-0900

I am an intelligent, dedicated, hard-working man, who is determined to get the most out of life when released. I love to laugh, listen, and help people in need. Born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I love to watch and play sports and enjoy the outdoors. I am a hopeless romantic who one day will give myself to the right woman. Doing anything and everything to take from my incarceration, and to better my quality of life when I get out. Love drawing, playing games, and lifting weights. Always open to new experiences and trying new things. It's good to step out of your comfort zone. Am humble and have a sense of humility.

Looking for a sense of companionship in a woman, whether it be a friend, just a pen pal, or something more. Am an honest, loyal, and faithful family man. Recently divorced and looking to rid myself of this loneliness while in prison and when I get out. I am a gentleman, so any lady who decides to write me, will get the truth in response. I hope my bio is intriguing to the right woman. I can't wait to hear from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-28-1983
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: October 2017
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 15 Years
Occupation before prison: Machinist
Activities in prison: Lifting weights, arts and crafts, drawing

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here