Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Michael Luis #821867E
Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
PO BOX 11401
Yardville, NJ. 08620

Welcome, my name is Michael Rivera. I was born in Queens, N.Y. I was raised in Pleasantville, as well as Atlantic City N.J. I’m Puerto Rican, but sorry to say, I can’t speak Spanish. (LOL) I am also a Pisces. I guess you can say I am a product of my environment, but if there are any Hispanic women out there who would like to teach me, I’m all eyes and ears. For those who aren’t, don’t be discouraged, I am a chameleon when it comes to different races and cultures. The world blessed me with a versatile personality. I will effortlessly adapt to your character without even realizing it. Right now I’m on a level of reincarnation, sometimes you have to fall short in order to stand tall. I was blessed with a gift of singing and rapping. I also write poetry, draw, and play basketball. I'm very funny at times, laid back, intelligent, loyal, spiritual and ambitious. I like trying to get to know the nature of a person because it’s the best way to get to know someone inside and out. So, if I strike your interest, hit me up, and I will make sure I get back to you! Oh, and that’s my little sister in my pic, no worries.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-14-90
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2029
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Barber, construction
Activities in prison: Barber, music, college
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here