Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Michael Freeman #838194
Clallam Bay Correction Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA 98326

To: An open mind and giving heart
From: Someone worth your time and effort.

Everyday is a new beginning, and with each sunrise we're blessed with a new chance to live and appreciate life. Today is no different. Upon your acceptance of these carefully chosen words an opportunity blossomed for a chosen person. The opportunity to give the precious gift of friendship. If it was curiosity that caught your attention to my ad, then I'm truly pleased with that. But in writing this, I know I'm competing with thousands of profiles, or would be suitors, and I know this brief description may, in part, define my success of obtaining a healthy dose of joy in yours and my life.
There's much more to me than these few words could ever convey, but given these limited parameters, I'll do my best at introducing myself. I'm Michael but those close to me call me "Mike". I'm originally from the state of California, but have resided here in the Pacific Northwest (Seattle) for many years now. I can honestly describe myself as confident, spontaneous, intelligent, compassionate, and open-minded... I'm 37 years old, 5"11", 230lbs, I'm a Virgo. I'm well-traveled, I enjoy discovering new people, places and things. I'm driven by good communication and the power it possess. There's an undying need for friendship and love that engulfs the true essence of male and female bonding. I believe that when all the glamour, glitz and other superficial aspects are removed from our lives, what remains is the real person and I can only hope that person is you. It's usually "our hearts" that require the most nourishment. So in other words, I want this!

My desire is to connect with a woman whose character and personality is parallel with mine in hopes of buliding a solid friendship and possibly more! Which to entertain beautiful ideas about passionate things such as life, real friendship and love. I am very focused, attentive and I believe that my boyish charms and intellect, accompanied by stimulating conversation and progressive ideas to accomodate you in any capacity, you feel comfortable with. It only takes two people willing to give a little time and effort and great things can be made possible. So let's begin the process of meeting life's challenges.

Obviously, I'm in no position to make demands upon you, but I believe everyone deserves a second chance at life and an opportunity to make a first impression. So I spend my time preparing to be successful, because opportunity comes to those who are ready. This is an honest approach from a real genuine man, single and seeking a woman who knows exactly what she wants and isn't afraid of pursuing it. With an open mind and giving heart, I hope you're able to see someone worth your time and effort.
I will not have access to JPay until April 2020, so you can type up your letter, print it, and mail it to me, or simply write.

Take care.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 8/26/1982
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 12/29/2020
Maximum Release Date: 1/7/2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails? Not at this time


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here