Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Farkas F23588
California Correctional Institution
A-4B-101
P.O. Box 1902
Tehachapi, California 93581

Hey! My name is Michael.

I’m looking for a pen pal that likes to laugh, have fun, and doesn’t take themselves too seriously. I recently got action at getting out sooner than expected due to a new law (SB620) that passed in January and would love to get to meet somebody before hitting the streets. Whether as a friend, or something more. I’ve been incarcerated since 2003 so I’m definitely looking forward to seeing the world again and finding someone to see it with. Behind these walls, I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, and working out. I would love to tell you more about myself if you choose to write. No questions are off limits and I’ll always answer with complete honesty. So until next time, I hope to hear from you soon! Stay strong out there in the world and don’t let nothing or anyone bring you down.

With sincerity and respect,

Michael Farkas

Race: Hungarian and Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-27-1983
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 12-8-2021
Maximum Release Date: 8-8-2032
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here