Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Mohammad Poindexter #A495212
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Seeking friendship! Well here I am! I am searching for the same thing, friendship, whether you are in Ohio or in another state, it don't matter, real is real. I'm 44 years of age and I've never been married. I have one daughter and she is grown. I'm a good man, heart of gold, dependable, and love kids. Although my time is a few years away, I continue to build myself up. I spend my time driving a forklift, working in the Correctional warehouse, I have my machine operators license, have skills and various jobs, maintenance, and plumbing.

I'm in search of a friend, a strong independent woman who is into having something in life. As long as you are mature, kind, and love life, are between 35 and 45 years of age, then contact me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-14-71
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 8-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Worked various factory type jobs
Activities in prison: Work in institutional warehouse, drive forklift
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here