Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Monterio Hill #01512861
Connally UYnit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX. 78119

Hey what's up, my name is Montario. I'm 38 years old, I'm from Fort Worth, Texas. I'm just down to earth, I'm looking for some cool friends to kick it with. I like to read, cook, workout sometimes, and just chill and do me. I'm a very understanding and not selfish person, I am a good listener and honest, straightforward, and not judgemental guy. I don't judge no one, all I ask is to keep it real, be honest, and be yourself. No fakes. I am colorblind, I don't see color.

It is hard for me to describe myself physically, mentally, and emotionally in 250 words, but I will say this, I honestly believe deep down inside my heart I am everything a woman could ask for in a man! Because of all the wild and crazy relationships I've been in throughout my life is what helps me welcome a great friendship which leads to a beautiful relationship wether friends or lovers and I can't overstand and cherish a woman now and appreciate them now and never take her for granted. And if you are feeling this and want to conversate, hit me up. Be cool!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-26-78
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Self employed
Activities in prison: Workout, read, cook, study, just chill
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here