Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Morgan Hake #B06335
Stateville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 112
Joliet, Illinois 60434

Hello, my name is Morgan. Thanks for checking out my profile. If you have checked out my pictures you have an idea of my life before prison. I lived a good life with much rewards for so long. The best being family. I have two daughters. They are the most beautiful things in my life. We are very close, and always have been. We lived together all of their lives, until they were 17 and 19. That’s when this nightmare began. Now our family time is shared in a prison visiting room. We make the best of it. Their love is unconditional. I do all I can to be a good father from behind these bars.
I was self-employed most of my life. I owned a hardwood floor company and rental properties. One of my favorite past times was traveling, on motorcycle, in an RV, or by plane. We went on many family vacations to Mexico, Jamaica, Florida, Colorado, Wisconsin, etc. I have ridden my Harley to Sturgis seven times, traveled to Amsterdam and many other places where wild things happen. I miss my family, friends, motorcycle riding, my dogs, fishing, camping, music festivals, gardening, mowing the lawn and so much more. Now I am in a new chapter of my life. I try to stay positive and look forward, not back. I am a believer in Christ. I work on developing Christian virtues in my life daily. I am looking to meet someone. Maybe it’s you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-19-1966
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Owned Hardwood Flooring Co. and Real Estate
Activities in prison: Reading, Exercising, in school
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here