Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Morris Simon #1825828
James V.Allred Unit
2101 F.M. 369
N. Iowa Park, Texas 76367

Sharing a voice in search of finding one. My name is Morris. I’m looking to meet a positive friend in you. That enjoys talking, fun, and is understanding. I like reading, talking, writing and having fun myself.

Truthfully, I’m looking for a friend that I can share my honesty, respect, trust, comfort, appreciation and being myself with. By helping you believe in me, as that real friend that I know I can be by providing it through the chance you provide. Because I wanna find and give real friendship to someone and I hope that someone will be you that’s searching for the same.
So, if you have the time will you take this leap of friendship with me? Having a friend in you that will take this chance to trust me with your time and voice by giving me a fighting chance to show you I’m worth it through my actions is everything. Because having a real friend means a lot in life. I wanna be that friend. You can laugh and smile with and be that listening ear and supportive voice. Your time and investments in me won’t be wasted. I look forward to sharing my sincerity with you by giving you my best without excuses.

I will be publishing my first four books hopefully soon to afford legal assistance so I can see society again as a productive and educated person.
I hope you will see past my circumstances and see my fighting efforts to change them. Hope to hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3/10/1983  
Height: 6’5”
Earliest Release Date: 5/55/55  
Maximum Release Date: 5/55/55
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 11th Grad.
Occupation before prison: Cutting Hair
Activities in prison: Work Out, Read and Write Books
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here