Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Muniumee Hendrix #BG6253
San Quentin State Prison
Main Street
San Quentin, California 94974

Hello, My name is Muniumee which is hard to pronounce lol so I go by “Mun” or “Eli”. A little about me! I’m 22 years old but 10 more years mature!! I’m from San Jose, California. I am a Raiders, Warriors, Sharks, A’s, Ohio State Buckeye fan! I love music, driving, sports and reading! I also exercise daily and try to be as fit as possible. I’m African American, a few tattoos and dreadlocks. One of my favorite artists is “The Weeknd”. Another one is “Sade”! While in prison my goal is to better myself by going to college, graduating, vocationals, and participating and graduating my self-improvement classes! I hope to meet new people build friendships and wherever that relationship takes us we go. I’m very down to earth and very understanding and look forward to hearing from you soon! Please respond with mail correspondences. Thanks for your time! Have a blessed day or evening!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-25-1996  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Maximum Release Date: 2043
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Ged and Pursuing College
Occupation before prison: Dishwasher Prep Cook, Busser, Parking Attendant, Event Security Stage handler, Door Dasher, Service Attended
Activities in prison: Vocationals, College for BA in Business Management, BS in Psychology, Work, Self-Improvement Groups and Church
Can you receive and send emails: N/A

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here