Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Nahfis Nichols #1448858
PO Box 759
Bigstone Gap, Virginia 24219

Let me start off by saying that I’m incarcerated on a wrongful conviction, and have been blessed to have had one of my two charges overturned (still awaiting the outcome of the second). It’s not easy being locked up, let alone having to do it by yourself. Therefore, I’m looking for a friend, but am open to the possibility of something more. what I’m looking for is also what I bring. So if you want a good friendship with someone who will listen to you, allow you to express yourself, and understand you, I’m here! I’m a laid-back person. I like to laugh, I’m far from immature. I’m into history, working out and trying to better myself, each and every day. If you’re interested in getting to know more about me, you can write me snail mail, or email me by going to JPay.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 08-28-1990  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 2065
Maximum Release Date: 2065
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here