Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nicholas Tzimbal #AR0081
High Desert State Prison, B-3 1-13
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

What's up? Let me first start by thanking you for giving me your time so that you could read this! My name is Nicholas, I'm 32 years old from Watsonville, California. As I'm spending my days behind these walls, I often find myself wanting to reach out and meet somebody new or possibly catch up with someone from the past who could take me from this place. In the past, I've made some bad choices that have gotten me stuck in here for about another 5 years! But I stay optimistic and keep my focus on the future as to what positives can be gained from this experience. I stay busy going to school Monday through Friday. I like reading, writing, listening to music, drawing, exercise, staying active and playing sports from time to time. A little more about myself, I'm open to mostly all walks of life. I enjoy learning new things about culture, life, and more. Maybe you could teach me something new.

Before I ended up in here, I held a job doing electrical and framing. I may go back to this once I'm released, but anything could happen within the next five years, there are still many things I want to learn and try. Well I know this is a brief intro, but if there was something that might have sparked your interest, do not hesitate to contact me and tell me about yourself! It would be a pleasure spending time getting to know you better. Until then, take care and be safe out there.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-1-84
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5-7-2021
Maximum Release Date: 5-7-2023
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Electrician, carpenter
Activities in prison: Sports, exercise, education, computer literature, auto body class

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here