Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Omar Sustaita 02211124
Dominguez Unit
6535 Cagnon Road
San Antonio, Texas 78252

I am a very outgoing person, I love rooster fights, love dancing even though I aint so good at it. I am also a family man. I have made a lot of mistakes in my life but at the end it all has made me a  strong man. I have had time to think and change a few things,hoping it all works out 4 the best. I also enjoy cooking out with family and friends. I am a kind person with a big heart,  I help when I can and am not expecting nothing in return. I haven't been the best but I know I wasn't the worst. I also have bad moments just like every normal person, but am never abusive with my love one's. I have 4 beautiful girls. Lets hope I can find a wonderful friend, lover, wife, girlfriend, or a miracle all in one lol. I also speak Spanish in reality I am all Spanish. Oooops lets not forget I am from the valley. If there is anything else u would like to know feel free to ask. I will respond sincerely to any questions about myself. May God bless this new friendships to come.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-29-1988
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 6-24-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-24-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here