Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Oscar Taggart 777821
FA-20 Unit
Coyote Ridge Corrections Center
P.O. Box 769
Connell, Washington 99326

Today is the day where being yourself is good enough, and when you take time to express your thoughts to the fullest. They will be properly received, accepted, and appreciated. Will you embrace this opening to meet and get to know me?

Hello, my name is Oscar and the pictures posted are 3 months old. How is your day, week, and life going right now? I would really like to know. Here are a few things you receive by engaging with me: Understanding, Patience, my undivided attention, encouraging words with a positive outlook on things... Affection, Appreciation, and I will devote quality time to you.

I'm originally from Seattle, Washington, and I'm well versed. I've traveled and lived in various states. I'm in tremendous shape Spiritually, Emotionally, and Mentally. I'm medium height with a well-defined body, confident, optimistic, open-minded, and spontaneous guy.

In my spare time when I'm not attending college classes and studying hard to obtain my A.A. degree (I have 7 classes left). I'm exercising daily, refining positive/productive business ideals and plans, reading non-fiction books, and listening to music to escape this very keyed-up explosive environment I reside in. Here are a few songs from my current play list, when you create a chance listen to them and let me know what you think, if you like I have plenty more... LOL

1. "10,000 Hours" by Ella Mai
2. "A beautiful Mess" by Perre
3. "Something Real" by Tayla D
4. "Future Lover" by Danny Indigo, Kojo a.
5. "All You Gotta Say" by John Michael

Prison is what it is, Containment. I'm single searching for a meaningful lasting friendship that may lead to something more. I'm a faithful man that doesn't play games or accept games being played, but committed to building companionship based on honesty, trust, respect, harmony, and ultimately love. Does this interest you, let's connect. I accept this opportunity to get to know you from the inside-out. Simply talk to me by sharing some of your goals, fears, secrets, and mostly importantly your unfiltered thoughts. If you like to email, www.jpay.com is the approved email site that I can use. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day.

Yours for future happiness,

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-2-1975
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Carpenter/Automotive
Activities in prison: Working out, college, writing,music

I can receive emails via the service jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here