Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Otis Shannon 70150019
Maxwell Air Force Base
FPC Montgomery
Maxell Air Force Base
Montgomery, Alabama 36112

Greetings ladies, I'm a 42 year old educated guy from New York, with Jamaican background. I have 3 adult kids ranging 20-25, never married but looking to be soon. I have a couple of college degrees, and I am financially stable and completely self sufficient. I am and have always been an extremely romantic and genuine person, and love to have someone special to write to, share my thoughts with, and demonstrate acts of kindness and courtship to.

I've never been in any type of trouble & am serving a 16 month sentence for a white collar crime after which I will be getting back to a life which I hope to share with someone special. Ultimately, I'm more of a husband and king than anyones boo or bae Just waiting on you. would love to correspond with someone via writing and telephone to see if there's any real connection and we can decide mutually if meeting is a good idea. Please send pictures with your initial correspondence if theres interest.

Race: African American/Jamaican
Date of Birth: 9-14-1973
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: December 2018
Maximum Release Date: October 2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College Degree
Occupation before prison: Therapist
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here