Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Paris James DB-7294
Coal Township
1 Kelly Dr.
Coal Township, PA. 17866

  Hi my name is Paris James and I'm a strong, confident, and I’m not a conceded individual.  A man who has made many mistakes in life, which I have grown from and tried not to allow define me.  While I have greatly matured the journey is constant, but the path seems bright.  One of the things which I have grown to understand is that it's much more fulfilling when you experience new heights with a friend, just someone whom you can confide in and share the depths of your thoughts, emotions and feelings and vice versa.  It's always pleasing to hear the perspective of someone else’s life experiences.  I have a number of genuine qualities which I bring to the table and I'm sure there's someone who's compatible.  I'm intelligent, funny, a great listener, passionate, honest, loyal and a great conversationalist.

  I'm seeking to build a friendship and possibly more with someone whose open minded, nonjudgmental, understanding, strong, fun and emotionally supportive.  Just someone who enjoys life and possesses the inner-strength to face life, its challenges and continue pushing forward, can handle pressure, loves to laugh and understands that imperfection is a reality of life!!!  I was originally born in Pittsburgh, PA and while from the Steel City, I grew up in Germany and Virginia before returning home.  I'm a father, brother, grandson and grandfather myself.  Just trying to meet someone who enjoys talking and can help me keep my mental freedom as I work toward the ultimate goal of retaining my physical freedom.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-6-75
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Student of Life.
Occupation before prison: Night Time Shopping Store Stocker.
Activities in prison: Reading, Working Out, Chess, School, Fighting to Get Home.
Can you receive and send emails:
connectnetwork.com/GTL


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here