Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Parker Savoie #370322
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

My name is Parker, I'm 25 years old. I'm from Washington State and have lived here most of my life. I'm a fun, energetic, and kind-hearted individual with a lot of love to share. I value honesty and loyalty, and will always give you the respect you deserve. I'm looking to connect with people from all different places and backgrounds. And to expand my group of friends. I want to go to college and obtain a degree to become a personal trainer. Working out and being outside are some of my favorite activities. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. I'm an open book.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-14-91
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12-6-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-23-2019
Religion: Odinist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, college
Occupation before prison: Cowboy (kidding), soccer player
Activities in prison: Working out, lifting weights, learning, fun fun fun!
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here