Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Patrick Tabler 888912
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hi there! Guess what? You can stop looking because here I am! I'm that one of a kind man who's got great charisma, a good heart, loves to laugh and have fun, and is ready to go on an adventure of a lifetime with you! Are you ready?
A little about me... I am an extrovert, athletic, and have a passion for all genres of music. I am currently working fulltime for DNR, training to go fight wildland fires this summer. I am also going to college to get my associates in business, so that when I am released in two yearsI will have a solid education to build my life upon. I love to learn new and exciting things about different cultures around the world. I love to travel and have high hopes to one day see the world.
When it comes to you, just be real, be yourself. Take a chance on me and you won't regret it. We have nothing to lose and so much to gain. I am looking for friendshi[, but who knows where life will take us. I look forward to hearing from you... Until then, Take care.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-8-86
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 4-18-20
Maximum Release Date: 11-28-20
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Lead Lift Operator
Activities in prison: School, Work, Exercising, Music, and Writing.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here