Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Paul Smith #15648377
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

Hello, my name is Paul. I am single with no children. I'm on the last bit of a fairly lengthy prison sentence. I figure that by placing this ad, I have the chance to re socialize myself a little before returning to the real world while meeting people from different walks of life and receiving some much needed mail too! Satisfying my want of travel if only through the mail.

Through this journey, I have learned that the old maxim "knowledge is power" couldn't be more true and have tried to stay in search of that power every day of my set. Working with diligence to become stronger mentally, emotionally, and physically. More able to provide a life worth living, not only for myself but those around me, should have spent more time on punctuation and grammar lol, and possibly saving them from some of life's harder lessons. Capable of entering my new life as a man of consequence regardless of my past and notrelegated to insignificance. I was accepted into one of Oregon's few educational opportunities SRC1 - BCT program (building construction technologies) and currently help tutor others preparing for the program.

I highly value honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I believe that the worst one can be is either selfish or craven. Prison has taught me the prominence of relationships over mere possessions which are too often prized in society today. This now strikes me as a tad deep for an introduction, my apologies. Though I hope you arrived here in search of more than banalities on the weather. Thank you for visiting my page and I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Human
Date of Birth: 9-30-86
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: N/A
Maximum Release Date: The end of 2021
Religion: Deist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: SRCI-BCT program and GED
Occupation before prison: Construction (concrete/excavation)
Activities in prison: Laughing and joking, learning, reading, writing, watching movies, and working out
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, gettingout.com and accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here