Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Paul Harris 330310
Macomb Correctional Facility
34625 26 Mile Road
New Haven, Michigan 48048

I'm a very deep, passionate,and down to earth individual. I'm very family oriented, and come from a strong moral belief system. I'm not religious but believe it's good and healthy to have a personal relationship with God or a higher power. I strongly believe in order to have a healthy strong relationship whether it be intimate or as friends it takes for one to be loyal,honest, respectful, and to understand no matter what the circumstances are.

I'm a father of two,my children are my world and are my main priority. I'm not one to judge others for their past,and believe no one's perfect. I've made mistakes in the past and it took some time to learn from and to work towards rehabilitating myself,and becoming a better father,son,brother,friend

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-13-1972
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2-9-2028
Maximum Release Date: 2-9-2043
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here