Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Paul Holderfield #BI3524
North Kern State Prison
C-1a 102Up
P.O. Box 5004
Delano, California 93216

Hello, let me start by saying I'm not supposed to be in here, this is truly not the person that I am... unfortunately drugs took a hold of my life and consumed it. Without a doubt, when I get out I won't be back! Hopefully, I will have met a wonderful woman on this site so let's get started.
I am 29, I work construction/painter. I would love to do some traveling when I parole in 2020. I love to play Texas Holdem, bowl, play pool, and go to the movies. I'm outgoing, very laid back with a great sense of humor. If you think I'm kind of cute, write me! Thanks, Mom, for making me a profile to find my life.... coming from the mother, this guy here is a good guy with a good heart!!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7/10/1989
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 1/2020
Maximum Release Date: 6/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Working out
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here