Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Pedro Baez R12749
Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, Illinois 61834

I would like to start off by introducing myself. My name is Pedro Baez and truth be told I’m just looking for a genuine pen pal that can be open minded about my current situation and hopefully connect with me to build a strong friendship.

   I am Puerto Rican, Born and raised in Chicago. I have 2 children, a son that’s 17 and a daughter that’s 18. And I adore them wholeheartedly!!! Family is important to me and help give me strength when it’s hard to find it by myself.

    Honesty is a must and I believe it’s the key to building a stable foundation when it comes to friendships. I’m very Loyal and always trying to learn new things. The technology these days spark my curiosity. Music is a big part in my life. I love to dance to Salsa. Sports and movies are a couple things I do in my spare time. I’m also a spiritual man and believe in God. And I also am a firm believer that he works in mysterious ways, And that everything in life happens for a reason.

    I’m very good at communicating and hope to hear from you soon. I promise you that you won’t regret it.

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 1-31-1981
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 9-30-2025
Maximum Release Date: 9-30-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Working out, sports, movie buff
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here