Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Pedro Cerda #17086512
9111 N.E. Sunderland Ave.
Portland, Oregn 97211

Hey you! Let me start by saying thank you for looking at my ad. I'm sure you've heard prison is a very lonely place and even lonelier when you don't have someone out there waiting for you. I invested the little that I had to get on this site to with the hopes of making some new, real, and true friends who would like to get to know me.

A little bit about me, I'm a Cali baby, born and raised, I'm a self-taught artist, I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I absolutely love music, I don't think I could live without it. LOL! I also enjoy watching movies. I have lived a pretty hard life, but I am now doing the best I can to better my wrong. I believe everything happens for a reason! I hope I caught your attention! Please! The only thing I ask is, if you do write, be real and sincere. I do not have any envelopes to spare, and am with very limited resources. I hope to hear from you soon! What do you have to lose? Nothing but could gain and build an amazing friendship. PS, I have 8 months left, so I'm no longer a fantasy on paper!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-6-88
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 7-14-2017
Maximum Release Date: 9-14-2017
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Drawing, working out, bettering myself
Can you receive and send emails?Yes, telmate.com, accesscorrection.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here