Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Peter Maletta #09A5564
Marcy Correctional Facility
P.O. box 3600
Marcy, New York, 13403

Hello future friend, thank you for taking the time to stop at my ad. I've been incarcerated for the past 9 years and now I have less than 1 year to go free. It would be great to have someone special to correspond with. About me, I was born and raised in Queens, New York. I'm Italian and American, green eyes, salt and pepper hair. I weigh about 185. I'm in good physical condition and enjoy working out. Being in prison doesn't make me a bad guy, just makes me a guy that made a bad choice. I admit I did something wrong, I paid the price, now let's move forward and not dwell in the past.

I'm an old romantic and a firm believer in ladies first! That's how I was raised. I want someone who can bring some sunshine to my cloudy days. Your age, your race or religion is not what matters. What matters to me is honesty, loyalty, and what's in your heart. I'm interested in what's on your mind and not what's in your pocket. Here is a plus, I'm a great cook and I'll even do the dishes sometimes. I'll promise you have no regrets. One thing I ask, please send a photo or two. It would be nice to see whom I'm writing. Take care, stay safe and I'll be waiting to hear from you.

Race: Italian/American
Date of Birth: 12-5-64
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 6-2018
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: High school, 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Construction, Limosine driver
Activities in prison: 
Sports, gym, reading, drawing

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here