Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


P.J. Emmett #1383329
McConnell Unit, UCC 2-302
3001 South Emily Drive/B.O.L.
Beeville, Texas 77705

As you can see above, my name is PJ, and hopefully it will be nice to meet you (smile). I am actually a Junior, so I was named after my father (what a nerd, right? just kidding). Actually, I have a wonderful relationship with two beautiful parents.  In fact, something my father said when I was a child has always stuck with me, he said I'd be lucky to have 5 good friends when I died, and because of that, when I meet someone I always think if that person will be one of them. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas, and have lived there most of my life, along with most all the rest of my family. It was really cool being raised in a big city and I really couldn't imagine it otherwise. I have been to some college in the world and have been back to some inside these walls. My biggest passions have become the law, fitness, and history.

What am I seeking? Just someone to talk to, who will accept someone at face value, and not be judgmental. Someone to share joy, laughter, sorrow, and pain with, and all the in between stuff too. When it comes to being a friend to someone, I'm as tolerant as they come and accepting as well. John 15:13 states, "no greater love is there than this; that he lay down his life for his friend". A true friend is a loving, special, and very real ands true friend. Like someone recently told me, reminded me really, we cannot divorce our friends and family neither. 

I'd say my virtues are tenacity and perseverance. At 39 years old, my desire to learn and educate myself is stronger than it ever has been in my life. Today I am somebody because I believe in myself and it's one of the greatest feelings in the world.

I challenge you to open your heart, mind, and soul to someone you've never met before. To step outside yourself and extend the hand of friendship to someone new. Take care, God bless, and remember this... "As long as you believe in yourself, you can accomplish almost anything in this world".

2012 Update: I'll be 36 in December. I've had this ad since 2009, since it's inception, I have accomplished the following: Paralegal certification, Fitness and Nutrition Training certification, and enough college credits to start my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I start my BA next month on a Criminal Law focus and Public Policy. It's correspondence, and I take my proctored exams here. If I stay on track, I'll have my Masters Degree in Criminal Justice in two years flat. Live your dreams, accomplish what you set forth, and never let anyone hold you back from accomplishing your dreams.

Update 2014; April thereof

As of April 2014, I acquired enough credits to enter into a Bachelors degree program to business law with one Southwest University in Louisiana via correspondence. This degree remains in pursuit diligently, however, like anything in life, unforeseen circumstances have delayed completion of such (waiting to replace lost typewriter to complete essay mandates).

Due to the fact that my BA studies have been partially delayed, I decided to remain ever productive and enroll in a natural health certification program. On my BA, two history courses have been completed, along with American Criminal Justice. Also, I'll be starting an nonprofit organization with website access providing free health information. When completed, I'll provide web address.

Last, I want to say that no matter where one is at, he/she can feel imprisoned if your diet doesn't let you acquire the necessary B vitamins for the day.

May the good Lord be with each and everyone of you reading this. May he bless your hearts and soul to empower you to obtain your goals in life, for no matter where you are, you can accomplish anything in the world if you put your mind to it.

2017 March Update

I have completed the following

1. Jurs Doctoral Criminal Justice
2. PHD Law History
3. PHD Thycordal Metabolism
4. PHD Gastroentemology
5. BS, MA, and nearly thru with Doctorate in Clinical Nutrition

End update Summer 2017

Update October 2017

I am complete with doctoral work and am now completing dual post doctorate courses; one is a focus on 'Iridology", which is the science of analyzing health of individuls by looking into their eyes, as they say, they are the 'window-to-the-soul' yet they are also a whole lot more than such. The second degree is called an I.M.D. (Integrative Medical Doctorate). What this degree focusses on is combining bodily health, with all corralative aspects of psychological health as well. In the field of natural health most all practitioners will believe in the corralative aspects of addressing both together. The best example I can provide is that any malfesance of gastrointestinal discord will effect how one cognates thought. This is our car engine of life and needs to be 'oiled' no less than a car; and, what does a car do when it has bad or no oil??? It locks up and ceases to function.

Anything in life is possible; it is all about altering ones perception and mind state. I am living proof of that matter.

God be with each of you

end update

Update: December 2017
Doctorate coursework finished; onto PHD in health science. I have completed 6 individual courses since doctorate completion, one part was tri-part tridology certification. Always dream big and stay true to who you are, envision the body as the temple and treat it accordingly to house the spirit.

ATTENTION: READERS

If you are going to address me snail mail, you should use signature confirmation; priority; or certified mail that leaves traceable # and ensures I will recieve, that in turn ensures you will recieve a response from me.

Or; Write to me as:
"P.J." c/o
8864 N. Travis Dr.
Citrus Springs, Florida 34434

Will ensure I recieve as well. Direct to 'locale' needs # attached to letter.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-27-76
Release Date: Parole Eligibility Date: 7-8-2025
Maximum Sentence Date: 7-8-2045
Height: 5'10" 1/2
Religion: I believe in the Lord
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Education: Several Post Doctoral
Occupation before prison: Sales 
Activities in prison: Educational reading, studying law, exercise almost daily, barber (when allowed), studying medical science


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here