Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Preston Robertson #2054561
Rout 2. Box 4400
Gatesville, Texas 76597

Hi. It’s me Preston. I am 45 doing time for robbery but now my post-conviction that I’ve been working on appeal because of new evidence which could lead to my freedom in 5 to 6 years. But now I’ll say that I do have a not so bright past as you already know. Seeing as I am incarnated. But I would like for you to hear it from me, if you have any questions. Before this crime I worked for myself handyman, landscape and my own business. So you see pen friend, I’m a positive guy, all about building up, not tearing down and I am certainly looking forward to making your days brighter and your nights dreamier. The man that was convicted of this crime is in the past is not the man that’s writing you today. We currently find ourselves here on this prisoner unit in Texas. We spend most of our days locked down for bad choices we made in our past. A lot of us are not real bad people. We just made a couple of mistakes. Mail from a person to get us through our tough times. We are not allowed to have much here. Letters and pics brighten up our lonely dark cell. We don’t have many people in our lives to write to. When your down people have a habit to forget you. We all face trial and tribulations…! Head up, Chest out, but who’s perfect in this world today? So my pen friend with that being said, I’ll leave you in your thought in hope to hear from you. I go now as I come a gentleman in full respect. Thanks for your time.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 1-16-1973
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: Working on Appeal
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?  Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Handy Man, Landscape My Own
Activities in prison: I believe that prison can be a stepping stone to success and try to always look for the opportunities in life and not the obstacles.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com (please leave a physical address for a response)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here